Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
4

Welcome! Musings by Angela

Meet me, let's have a conversation about Life, Love, Intimacy, & Spirit
4

Welcome to my Substack. I decided to welcome you with a video message to introduce myself, what I write about and what I imagine I’ll write about.

Become a subscriber to join a deeper conversation with me and other community members like you.

With so much polarizing conversations in the world, this curated space is facilitated by me and I invite your curiosity, authenticity, and exploration.

Your subscription is a loving support of my writing and facilitator.

I invite you to share your thoughts and comments and if you know someone who might enjoy any of my writings…please share.

Thank you in advance for your presence.

Let love guide your way,

Angela

Share Musings by Angela Richardson

4 Comments
Musings by Angela Richardson
Musings by Angela Richardson
Musings about Love, Intimacy, Connection, Black Women, Community and God.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Angela Richardson